Round 11: Day two

by

3 Responses to “Round 11: Day two”

  1. Sarah Catheine Firth Says:

    I love the name “instant skank” and wholesale quantity of lube! Hilarious 🙂 Your colour palette is yummy too.

  2. Bligh Twyford-Moore Says:

    Thanks! I drew inspiration from my daily walk to school down Oxford St for the name. That’s the first time I’ve tried doing colour on photoshop like that, it takes a while, I think I’ll just use water colours washes for the next ones.

  3. Ayano Takeuchi Says:

    Agree with Sarah – the soft colours work really well with your drawings! Looking forward to your watercolours.

Leave a Reply

