Artist Introduction: Anthony Pike

by

Hi, I am Anthony Pike.
How are you?
Good, good. Enough about you.

As for me, I paint pictures, draw comics and make silly things for the internet. I have a friend that insists this is called Comic Stripping but I don’t think that means what he wants it to. I also fear my latent superpower might be Visiblity.

I wanted to be part of Comic Rehab as I am easily distracted (I have forgotten that I am writing this bio several times already) and most of my ideas explode into huge things that I have\am\will spend forever making. I wanted a chance to make small quick comics for a bit, because y’know I have far too little time already 🙂

Some of my other stuff is up at http://ant2d.com

One Response to “Artist Introduction: Anthony Pike”

  1. Barbara Says:

    Ok Anthony, keep this up, I have always been intereted in what you do

Leave a Reply

