Artist Introduction: Bligh Twyford-Moore

by

Hi, I’m Bligh Twyford-Moore. When I’m not jamming with the through-piece folk band Post Paint, I dedicate my time to comics, not to drawing comics, not even to reading comics in any big way, but to procrastinating from making my first ever strip. I’ve so long put off this “first comic” that I had no other choice but to check myself in to rehab and I’m very, very glad to be here. I hope that’s enough of a bio for you all and I’ll see you in a coupla’ days.

Cordially & Watery,

BTM

Leave a Reply

