Round Nine, Day Nine

by

Why I Suck So Bad #8

So you want to up the stakes and use color Molloy? You and Fikaris want to play, do you? It’s ON.

I am so gratified to have nifty new bristol board bought in Singapore over Khmer New Year.  (No more Panel Two!) Next? Maybe I’ll splurge and buy a ruler.

More: http://delicious.com/comicslifestyle/comixfail

Tags: ,,,

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “Round Nine, Day Nine”

  1. comicrehab Says:

    lol!
    -tim m

  2. comicrehab Says:

    haR! True Dis
    (mpf)

  3. Amber null Carvan Says:

    Heh. Muchly enjoyed. Good work!

  4. John Weeks Says:

    Just cutting off every possible escape route I might allow myself. Dang there’s a lot of them.

    New website? Ambs you been holdin’ out on us. ‘Bout time. http://www.ambercarvan.com

  5. Amber null Carvan Says:

    So-called ‘new’ site is just a silly thing I put together a while back for a (failed) grant application.

  6. John Weeks Says:

    I *like* silly things.
    (I rebooted my own site after um, 10 years! Still tweaking!)

  7. ansomone recombinant human growth hormone Says:

    Morning there People hows it going today. Wish that my piece was as well researched. Hey checkout my to learn more about ansomone recombinant human growth hormone.

Leave a Reply

