Artist introduction : Michael p Fikaris

by

Hi, i’m back. I’m not really sure why I am doing this again as I draw comics everyday and just this week had work published in two formats. I suppose I am doing it as it was meant to be a ‘Malvern Stars’  (a household of comic artists in Malvern from over ten years ago) session of short stories. It seems John and I are the only ones who will own up to it though. Above is a picture of John and I when we first met (that’s me on the right).

3 Responses to “Artist introduction : Michael p Fikaris”

  1. John Weeks Says:

    Wot 2 comics were just published? Tell tell!

  2. Amber Says:

    I think you’re here because I forced you 🙂 Very pleased to have you! Looking forward to seeing your comics!

  3. comicrehab Says:

    hope this doesnt come across badly
    was just a melencolly reaction to no greg or kieran (or zoe or athonk…)

    but the comics published last week John were
    4 pages in ‘Happy Meat’ anhology here:
    http://sixa.net.au/artwork/1172704_Happy_Meat_Drawing_Anthology.html

    and a t-shirt with a two colour comic with this
    http://whileyousleep.com.au/

    ( michael F )

Leave a Reply

