Round 8 : Day 25 Take Two

by


I apologise for the lateness and for ending up in the rest home before the end of rehab and not planning ahead. Thankyou everyone for the rehab relapse support, and I’m going to go and upload the scans of the comics now! xoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxox all my eternal lovin, miss helen

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Round 8 : Day 25 Take Two”

  1. John Weeks Says:

    I love how ‘studio’ is a verb. Last panel is sweet!

    (Hey can we haz Exit Interviews now?)

  2. Miss Helen Says:

    I wanted to write “let’s studio” but felt I was taking too many liberties with ole english. I’m working on it!!!

Leave a Reply

