Round 08: Day 26

by

And that’s the way that my visit to rehab ends… not with a bang but a whimper. It’s been great fun!

5 Responses to “Round 08: Day 26”

  1. bowb Says:

    aww. phone by pillow. i don’t hear any whimpering. it’s all been so great! 🙂
    happy autumn, ms a.

  2. Anthony Says:

    I have enjoyed reading your comics during rehab!

  3. Emily Says:

    No!!! I don’t want it to end! I’ve love love loved it.

  4. Mim Says:

    I have loved loved loved it all! What I especially love about this one is that we’re almost 37 and we still call them boys. That’s lovely x

  5. Miss Helen Says:

    I much prefer whimpers to bangs. I have mixed feelings about autumn. I love the end of humidity, but I have seasonal issues. I feel the winter doom, but I am thinking a lot about easter!! Let’s have a tea party with the babbies in their cubby house(if we’re invited). Do you think pixel would wear bunny ears?
    I love this comic, the splash of colour, I love boys, your bird nerdidity, and yewwww!!

Leave a Reply

