Round 8: Day 21

by

The lovely spinster chronicles continue! This time guest starring: Vanessa, Sarah-Jane, Polly and Alanna!

Tags: ,

8 Responses to “Round 8: Day 21”

  1. Emily Says:

    Yay chub & pubes!

  2. Adam Ford Says:

    dude that guy has like a nine-pack!

  3. Miss Helen Says:

    Thanks Emily! I know I should feel ok about my chub + pubes, but only in secluded bathing areas do I truly!!!
    Adam: I know huh!!! I wasn’t sure when to stop packin. He is SO LOADED WITH TESTOSTERONE.

  4. John Weeks Says:

    “‘Shyness is nice, but shyness can stop you / From doing all the things in life you’d like to’. I think gender segregation is fine in some cases ’cause you can let it ALL HANG OUT.

    When visiting Korea I was encouraged to try out one of their ubiquitous bath houses. Despite being the only (naked) foreigner there nobody gave a hoot. Sauna, hot/cold pools, pools for laps and kiddies, all kindsa extras; they had the full works. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jjimjilbang

    Emerged refreshed and squeaky clean despite my complete and utter lack of language! I gather it’s pretty similar in Japan.

    In Cambodia girls go swimming with full clothes on. Keeps the sun off and modesty intact. Not ideal but works for them.

  5. Miss Helen Says:

    It is so nice in the lady baths, oh man. It was weird to emerge from the baths and see men everywhere! It made me wish there was some sort of nice mens baths for dudes, but not for gross dudes. Just sweet lovely dudes so they can experience the same thing.

    I love the idea of public bath houses, like as a relaxation ceremonial thing. I’d love to go to one one day, I’d even shed muh clothes! My good friend Hiromi talks about ones in japan occasionally, and they sound so beautiful! She is really into the healing properties of bathing and is so chill with public nudity(unlike myself!).

    Vanessa and I have a project at the moment where I’m going to make us swimming bloomers! We’ve not found the perfect fabric yet, though. We want lovely victorian style swimwear with the convenience of modern fabrics.

  6. Adam Ford Says:

    japanese bathhouse in collingwood would fit the bill for nice men. usually. i’ve been there with mates before and it was fabbo.

  7. Miss Helen Says:

    Oooh, Adam, that makes me happy. I’ll be sure to mention it if any sweet boys are craving a male bonding experience.

  8. Amber Says:

    Loving the chub. Loving the pubes. Loving the laydeez at the laydee baths. Love you too!

Leave a Reply

