Round 8: Day 11 (4 realz)

by


No colour tonight – the daughters are restless and I’m not game to sneak into their room for their textas. Apologies for the delay, too.

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Round 8: Day 11 (4 realz)”

  1. Amber Says:

    I’m loving this Fordy! In awe of the perspective in the final panel. And loving the cross section in panel one. I *heart* that you say Biol. I don’t know why but it pleases me.

  2. John Weeks Says:

    Many mornings I wake feeling I have ravioli in my head.

    Envelope, paper, digital photos – I’m just waiting until someone posts a comic they’ve drawn on their *hand*.

  3. adam Says:

    John, ask and ye shall receive. This is from a zine i did a few years ago. Just put it into a flickr slideshow for ya. enjoy.

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/fordigan/sets/72157594251600076/show/with/4355334323/

  4. Amber Says:

    OH MY GOD that’s great. I request a comic draw on piece of Nacho Ravioli!

  5. adam Says:

    um… okay?

  6. Weeksy Says:

    Raising the stakes here. “I swear I did the comic, but I was so *hungry*…..

Leave a Reply

