Round 8: Day 7

by

I have no idea how I’m going to land this bird – no idea at all…

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Round 8: Day 7”

  1. Miss Helen Says:

    Do not land the bird! Keep the bird in the air!
    I made a long snorting noise of appreciation for this comic.

  2. comicrehab Says:

    oh! snorts! you made my day miss helen! i’m also much happier with this pen. i might conspire to have it by my side for the rest of this round.

  3. Emily Says:

    Loving the angry coffee cup and the eeeeevil nachos ravioli antagonist.

  4. Weeksy Says:

    There is a whole story in the mug on that coffee mug.

  5. Amber Says:

    Oh I’m sorry I didn’t reply to this yesterday. I had left a comment in my head – it said ‘oh wow I am so in love with the envelope and the textas and the general vibe of this comic.’ And yes, keep that pen! Really great.

  6. comicrehab Says:

    A good pen is so important. I’m addicted to the pilot 0.25, which is problematic when scanning. It is one of the finest line pens in the world! What pen are you using?

  7. adam Says:

    It’s a uniball eye (fine). the standard non-biro pen from work.

  8. hackpacker Says:

    Loving the bees and the threatening ravioli.

Leave a Reply

