Round 8: Day 4

by

Tags: , , ,

6 Responses to “Round 8: Day 4”

  1. Adam Ford Says:

    holy wow the colours are real real pretty. nice one nicola!

  2. Amber Says:

    Woot! Go Nicola! I agree with Adam – the colours are awesome. And I love the tatts! Have never seen a monkey with a sleeve before. Looking forward to more.

  3. comicrehab Says:

    aw thanks guys! I think my panels are too small so next time I will make them bigger – such a web-tard! I have been sitting on this story for a while since Bartek told it to me so it’s nice to have the chance to finally draw it up. Hopefully it will last 28 panels otherwise it’s gonna be a “clip show” or “training montage” at the end : )

  4. godn Says:

    fuk the tatts how about them y-fronts!!!

    i love how he is subtle boy monkey, i had to look twice but then he has torso of an adolescent.

    i hope he knows what i’m thinking cause then he could tell my brain so i could find out.

    is it hungarian?

  5. comicrehab Says:

    The second language is Polish – the translations are by the fabulous Bartek Slaby – my in-house translator and originator of this story.

    I love drawing y-fronts!

  6. Emily Says:

    Oh cool! Can’t wait to find out what I’m thinking…

Leave a Reply

