Nicola’s Back in Rehab

by

Here's what I look like when I am concentrating.

So why am I back in Comic Artist Rehab? Well I guess I haven’t really drawn a proper narrative style comic since the last time I was here and I need the kick in the pants that Rehab provides. I fell off the wagon, what can I say? I tried other things – I wrote a book, I opened a speakeasy and these were good temporary distractions but now I’m back. I’ve got a story to tell and hopefully it’s all going to work out just fine. Just fine…

Tags:

One Response to “Nicola’s Back in Rehab”

  1. comicrehab Says:

    what book? i’m a gonna google you!

Leave a Reply

