Round 08 : Reintroducing Miss Helen

by


Holla. This is my test comic, I was hoping my spankin new camera would be ok to photography my work with, but while adequate, it’s just not good enough for Rehab. Or I’m not good enough yet at using it or something, but hello again!

5 Responses to “Round 08 : Reintroducing Miss Helen”

  1. Amber Says:

    Darlink. It’s gorgeous. Yr fancy camera is totes good. So in love with the idea of the Comic Relapse Collector Card I am going to do one too! ❤ PS. Love the swoon.

  2. comicrehab Says:

    Thankyou Amber!! I can’t wait to see your card!! I am greatly looking forward to the challenges of comic rehab and my dearest wish is that no one ends up in hospital this round!

  3. comicrehab Says:

    my camera is crappier.

  4. John Weeks Says:

    Better Comics Relapse than comics Prolapse. Like the collector card idea. ‘Gotta get ’em all!’

  5. John Weeks Says:

    Yrs is the ‘Relapse’, expect mine will be the ‘Prolapse’.

Leave a Reply

