Round Seven: Day 7

by
temp

temp

A long one!

You’ll have to click on this one (twice) to gain the ‘full benefit’ I’m afraid.

Nudeman will show up again, I promise.

Tags:

6 Responses to “Round Seven: Day 7”

  1. Greg G Says:

    He better.

  2. Greg Gerrand Says:

    Trying a different login to see if that helps me not be spam. Amber, you can delete this one if it works…

  3. Nicola Says:

    awww that’s cuuute. I love wishbones!

  4. John Weeks Says:

    This sort of appearance appraisal happens to me a lot more than I’d care to admit. Usually in Cambodian though.

  5. Greg G Says:

    I do love how proud Wishbone Legs is of looking like a cocoon.

  6. Emily Says:

    I love it! Such joy. Especially when I breath in!

Leave a Reply

