Round Seven: Day 2

by

Hi, my name is Leigh Rigozzi and I have not drawn a narrative comic in over a year.

My first comic is late because I’ve been working unexpected double shifts all week, so apologies are due.

I’ve actually made myself about an hour late for my second shift today trying to post this damn thing, so you’d better not give me a hard time. And clearly I’m completely non-tech savvy, because I STILL can’t figure out how to do it. I’ll try and fix it tonight. Here’s a link, which doesn’t seem to work:

*edit: fixed*

Tags:

9 Responses to “Round Seven: Day 2”

  1. Kirrily Says:

    What an angry bloke. I love his glorious border in the bottom left.

  2. Amber Says:

    Hurrah! Great to see your comic Leigh! I like it very much.

  3. Greg G Says:

    That’s pretty darn good Leigh… I love the “cameo” border.

    Coincidentally, one of my local coffee places makes LATTES without froth. But they are quick…

  4. tim zombo Says:

    i like the ivory tower (store name? & title) just visually and that it makes the whole strip a big old metaphor for something else… not coffee but arguing/complaining about infentesilmitudes, dude…

    this is gonna be a great month.

  5. Sam Says:

    Is this the new Ivory Tower? Wasn’t there in a girl in the new one reading Proust – or wait you were reading Proust (OF COURSE) and she was reading Harry Potter. Or are you saving that for my literature grant endorsed journal? This IS different to the Ivory Tower that appears in one of your old comics.

    Two thumbs up from me!

  6. Nicola Says:

    Yay Leigh!! (ok sorry I called you a weakling but I had to make you put your comic up SOMEHOW)! YAY!

  7. Vanessa Hutchinson Says:

    Really liked you comic Leigh!
    Looking forward to seeing more šŸ™‚

  8. Anthony Woodward Says:

    Great comic, look forward to more!

  9. John Weeks Says:

    Complaining about complaining. Yeh. One gots to have FROTH.

Leave a Reply

