Round 6 – Day 30

by

Woo! Day 30!!!

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “Round 6 – Day 30”

  1. Vanessa Hutchinson Says:

    I think that is reasonable assumption, considering you are a naked cloth doll running about the streets with interesting piercings and hugely dilated button eyes! 🙂

    Good on you for getting your posts in, I was worried you had suddenly had a relapse.

  2. L. Nichols Says:

    Hahahahahahahaha. True! I should be worried! 😉

    No relapse for me… I’ve been surprisingly productive, actually! It’s just that most of my comics are more than 4 panels. You should check out my work on flickr, if you want to see the other stuff I’ve been drawing. After tonight, I think I’ll have enough for a new mini comic… a whole 32 pages! 4 pages longer than my other 3!!!

  3. Aggie Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Aggie.

Leave a Reply

