Round 6 – Day 11

by

I just realised that the doctor looks a little like Kevin Rudd our Prime Minister, except he doesn’t have a beehive hairdo. Totally unintentional.

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “Round 6 – Day 11”

  1. L. Nichols Says:

    hahahahaha. that’s great!

    i love the cat portrait in the first panel
    and that the doctor’s snakes match her hair.
    good job!

  2. adam Says:

    i just love the fluidity of the way she’s playing with the snakes absent-mindedly while she talks on the phone.

  3. Emily Says:

    Oooh, I love it and am starting to wonder if the doctor is good or evil…

  4. Tamzin Says:

    Excellent. Visually good and intriguing. Tamzin

  5. annemarie levin(pippilotta longstocking) Says:

    cute, I love the tree house, and the snakes! ha, cute and funny, thanks for the email! and I really want to see Poupee the object, you know how I love objects, I can only imagine her! I had a dog as a child! he was somehow my alter ego!

  6. Maria (Bite Me Fingerfood) Says:

    Very clever. You definitely have talent and your drawing is outstanding. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

