Round Six: Day 1

by

Day 1 — Lelah

Tags:

6 Responses to “Round Six: Day 1”

  1. Natalie Says:

    Wahhh I feel that way and I’m only 21! Can’t imagine what thirty will be like…..wonder if the color green will ever enter my dietary habits……..Good luck! And this comic rehab thing sounds pretty cool, I’ll keep checking back. Maybe for your birthday I can find you Hat FM…..

  2. Amberrrr Says:

    Good one Lelah. I really like your style and can seriously relate to the sentiment.

  3. Vanessa Hutchinson Says:

    I have to say the 30s have been good to me so far. And I still say “dude” most days.
    Any way well done for the first post!

  4. comicrehab Says:

    Thanks everyone! I was worried because it scanned so poorly. But the sentiment got across, so that’s good!

  5. Emily Says:

    I still feel that way and I’m way into my 30s!

  6. tim zombo Says:

    colour is amzing in this. I love anything thAT isnt flat cgi-ed colour, just the random touch of a person.

    i’m 42 and have moved on now to hearing about people dying in their 60’s and think “okay twenty years left to go…. well, anytime now really”

    besides that i guess i feel like a well seasoned 20-yr-old

    i love that the text is squeezing out the image in this comic, like it is a bg bossy image in itself…. the weight of turning 30 bearing down!

Leave a Reply

