Round Five: Comic Twenty One (21)

by

shitocmics.jpg

Tags:

4 Responses to “Round Five: Comic Twenty One (21)”

  1. Anthony Says:

    Another good one Sam, these comics are really exploring some interesting boundaries

  2. Amberrrr Says:

    Wow. So I found out Jeremy Blake had died via this comic. What a bizarre and fascinating story! Are you OK Sam? I hope you’re ok.

  3. Sam Says:

    Yeah I’m ok. I got diagnosed with bipolar over the last few weeks and I did end up in a psych ward… but I am ok. I’m not the suicidal type and I’m not depressed just riding incredible creative highs, which have been good for these comics. I’ve got one more entry right. I’ll probably do a straight up autobiographical piece to finish off. Thanks for the concern guys, it means a lot to me right now. It’s not exactly easy.

  4. comicrehab Says:

    hang in there sam.

Leave a Reply

