Round 4 : Day 10

by

Tags:

5 Responses to “Round 4 : Day 10”

  1. John Weeks Says:

    Zen Koan Komix.

  2. Emily Says:

    This one, like the bus one, makes me feel like going for a walk. And makes me feel, funnily enough, grounded.

  3. tim zombo Says:

    really like the white space thin clean lines compared with the heavier “you”…. sweeet as…..

  4. Q ray Says:

    Wow. You may not think this but you are always on the same theme. The French will love you.

  5. Rehab Exit Interview: Alice Mrongovius « Comic Artist Rehab Says:

    […] Day 10, I have had this thought on my mind for a while, usually on the walk back from the city it hits me. Really feel like this captures the moment – but also I am now relieved of it clunking around in my head. […]

Leave a Reply

