Round Four: Day Six

by

Tags:

2 Responses to “Round Four: Day Six”

  1. Amberrrr Says:

    I *love*. But a translation for those of us who don’t speak spanish…? Anyone?

  2. Alice Mrongovius Says:

    This is a product of a compounded hang-over, muggy weather and trying to do my spanish homework…
    Que tal? How’s it going?
    Yo tengo un resaca – I have a hang-over
    Yo quiero chocolate – I want some chocalate (clq. hash)
    Mi ojas esta hinchado – My eyes are swollen
    He estado fuera de toda la cocaina que fumaba de la noche con la cuandrilla. Me siento momo mierda. – I have been out all night smoking cocaine with the crew. I feel like shit.

    aplogies for spelling mistakes and poor grammar – spanish and english.

Leave a Reply

