Round Three : Day Twentytwo

by

melt-small.jpg

I’m not sure if there is a point to this… I just started drawing it… but I am sure glad I am not a suit, this would be my existence , for sure

Tags:

2 Responses to “Round Three : Day Twentytwo”

  1. John Weeks Says:

    I always watch out for the ones with green hair…

  2. Rehab Exit Interview: Ross Radiation « Comic Artist Rehab Says:

    […] Day Twenty two, I think the art was pretty lousy, it was rushed and the idea is no prize-pig either […]

Leave a Reply

