Round Three Challenge!

by

Wow. Could it be that Round Three has officially fallen into a heap? C’mon guys!

In the previous two rounds there has always been a definite slump at around this point but this is the first time that we have had numerous participants fail to post… and on consecutive days!

At this point I would like to encourage John, Helen and Ross to post their missing entries – and as a challenge to include a reference to ‘discipline’ in their comics (either the actual word, something that signifies the concept visually or any reference to it’s meaning). What do you say? Sarah, if you’re game we’d all love to see you do this in your next post too.

How lovely if this hurdle could be overcome in one big collective jump!

Go on… come back to rehab y’all!

8 Responses to “Round Three Challenge!”

  1. Miss Helen Says:

    AMMMMMMBERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. Ok, I ill overcome this hurdle, but I may just complain a lot. oxxoo

  2. comicrehab Says:

    Done! Wanmoooooooooooooooooteeeeeeeea.

  3. Miss Helen Says:

    Oops, that was me, doing an impression of your son. ♥ ♥

  4. general braddock Says:

    IT’S HAAAARD! BUT YOU CAN DO IT!!
    you know you want to – that’s why you checked in.
    think of the reasons behind your remission. no excuses.
    DRAW MORE! I URGE YOU!!

  5. Bernard Caleo Says:

    Ah, yer all champs as far as I’m concered…dropping in by the rehab centre from time to time, seeing the works building up, it’s like reading strips in a newspaper but without all the distracting so called ‘News’ bits.

    You get to see threads developing in the work by the ottists, you get to make friends with their line…

    beautiful beautiful beautiful.

    More.

    Bernard Caleo

  6. comicrehab Says:

    oh, I actually read this post after I scribbled out a comic… maybe next time I can deal with “discipline” in my comic…… though I think it’s probably best I don’t……

  7. Ross Says:

    that last post was me again, I keep forgetting to log out………………

  8. comicrehab Says:

    aaron wonders whether he should takepart in this, because he finds comics tedious (the making of them) but I am full of gusto! And stories. and she said and he said and what?

Leave a Reply

