Round Three: Day Fifteen

by

image-13.jpg

image-14.jpg

image-15.jpg

image-16.jpg

Sorry folk, I’ve been crook today and haven’t done any drawing. I’m feeling on the mend now, but I just want to sleep, so I’m posting my original scrappy comic panels that I have been using as the basis for my posts so far. I’ll post the polished versions tomorrow when all going well I feel better and then you can compare and contrast.

box-story-strip_for-web_080116.jpg

You missed out on your chance to be a Cheeky Bastard John. Hope the Wedding went well šŸ™‚

Tags:

5 Responses to “Round Three: Day Fifteen”

  1. Q ray Says:

    That’s interesting

  2. Sarah Says:

    I’m not really sure how to interpret that comment. Ah, thank you.

  3. Q ray Says:

    What I mean is, it’s interesting to see the process.

  4. Skimma (Sarah B) Says:

    So sleek and smooth, I love the drawings, Sarah!

  5. Amberrrr Says:

    Lovely work Sarah. Hope you’re feeling better!

Leave a Reply

