Round Three : Day Fourteen

by

opera-small.jpg

A very busy day today so I haven’t spend quite as long on this as the first few, I guess this is more of a sketchy comic… about a sketchy character… this is my account of my weekend. I can’t believe I spelled FELLATIO wrong … Nerves and tequila got the best of me… oh and the drawing of Kamahl is absolutely dreadful, sorry

Tags:

5 Responses to “Round Three : Day Fourteen”

  1. Amberrrr Says:

    I really enjoyed this comic Ross… I’m a big fan of sketchy stuff. Story is great too!

  2. Q ray Says:

    I think I like this better

  3. Sarah Says:

    I like this one best too. I particularly like the cartooniness of you swigging back the drink.

  4. Vanessa Berry Says:

    Y’know Ross I saw you and Wiz on Saturday, on your way to the train station. I wondered where you were off to. I would NOT have guessed the opera!

  5. Rehab Exit Interview: Ross Radiation « Comic Artist Rehab Says:

    […] Day Fourteen, the art is a little sketchier but I think it’s kind of funny and it’s slightly more autobiographical than my “flights of fantasy” stuff […]

Leave a Reply

