Round Three: Day Ten

by

brainbank3.jpg

this is a side effect of quitting smoking they don’t tell you about……

Tags:

3 Responses to “Round Three: Day Ten”

  1. John Weeks Says:

    I envy you remembering your dreams. Mine evaporate too dern fast when I wake up.

  2. Miss Helen Says:

    Ross: I get really amazing apocalyptic dreams when I am affected by any chemical substance at all, and they get terrifying when I’m coming off them.
    John: Last night I remembered one of my dreams in the afternoon, and then the rest of it in the evening. I think you’ve got to get a bit hippy and tell your brain that you’d like to remember.

  3. Q ray Says:

    So what happened with the alien chick?

Leave a Reply

