Round Three: Day Two

by

brainbank11.jpg

Well , this is my first strip for this project, I think it turned out okay.

I have decided to do a short series under the title “Brain Bank City” which I borrowed from the awesome schizophrenic conspiracy theory rants of Francis E Dec…. his rants are pure poetry to me , he coined great phrases like “Gangster Computer Gods” and “Frankenstein Brainwash Radio”….

Anyway, this is actually a real dream I had… I have always had very strange, very vivid dreams… I enjoy them! time for bed now! see ya!

6 Responses to “Round Three: Day Two”

  1. hank Says:

    I’ve never had a dream that spanned over ten years. It kind of sounds exciting, but if you think about it, most of that dream would have been really boring, ten years of languishing in prison.

    But then again, it probably cut straight to you with a beard and the words “ten years later…” floating in the air, knowing you.

  2. Alan Says:

    If only there really was a dream recorder like the sci-fi writers dream of…

  3. comicrehab Says:

    Last night I had a dream that Go ul d’s book arcade sold everything, like pets and bicycles and cakes as well as books, but everything was as stinky and old as the books.
    Is the bar in the last panel censoring the nipples? I like that.

  4. Q ray Says:

    Cool. I like how you’re telling it all to some alien chick.

  5. Amberrrr Says:

    This is great. I really like the colours and the lettering!

  6. jade Says:

    a big dreamer too…the fellow looks very suspicious…

Leave a Reply

