Round Two: Day Twenty Seven

by

I did this page to slip in into the middle of a story I started at the beginning of the year and has become the longest and most convoluted thing I’ve ever done. It starts around here.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Round Two: Day Twenty Seven”

  1. Amberrrr Says:

    I’ve enjoyed watching all the different styles you’ve come up with Ive. I hadn’t seen any of your work before you checked into rehab so it’s been great to touch base with another comic type. Well done!

  2. Ive Says:

    Thanks Amber! The only other rehabbers I had heard of were David Tang and Tim Danko so I’ve loved being introduced to new names through here.

Leave a Reply

