Round Two: Day Twenty Six

by

enter the mummy, last day.

I moved down a state, got all of my stuff in storage, and am borrowing a friends computer. MSpaint is quite the program if you have no other choice. I am planning on updating my website in a similar fashion to what I was doing here, so for those that care, come and see me.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Round Two: Day Twenty Six”

  1. Amberrrr Says:

    I’m so impressed that you’ve kept up with rehab despite all the other distractions going on (like moving!) It’s been fun reading your comics – I hope to be able to pop by your site in a few months and see HEAPS more!

  2. Tempo Spindle Says:

    Kind words, And thank you very much. With my current unemployment status and registering for school in the spring I plan on having a lot of time to update frequently.

Leave a Reply

