Round Two: Day Twenty Two

by

001

Obviously the most important part is to put the skull in someone elses grave at night and then leave. so step 2. I guess. I am moving states again, back down to California from the Great Northwestern state of Oregon. 14 hour car trips are just the bees knees.

**edit** made it from Portland to Visalia in 14 hours flat. go me. back to the real deal.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Round Two: Day Twenty Two”

  1. Q ray Says:

    Blue Biro rox!!!

  2. Tempo Spindle Says:

    indeed!

  3. Rehab exit interview: Tempo Spindle « Comic Artist Rehab Says:

    […] understandable. Also I think I got used to using the digital font work in a way that looks organic. Day Twenty Two however is my favorite for stylistic reasons. Being a disciple of Scott McCloud I am always looking […]

Leave a Reply

