Round Two: Day Eighteen

by

a story comes out

somehow, and without trying a story has occurred to me. Indeed it even utilizes stuff I have done in the past. But since no one has any idea who I am (google-ing my name gives you nothing in return.) it doesn’t matter to anyone but me. so take that world.

Tags:

6 Responses to “Round Two: Day Eighteen”

  1. John Weeks Says:

    “I knew him well, Horatio.”

  2. Sarah Says:

    Oooh, I like this 4 panel break up, long then 3 small.

    I found this one really satisfying because it definitely feels like you are hitting your stride with this.

    Somehow the hat getting lost at the end of the previous entry seems significant now. Will he remain hatless until he regains his sanity?

  3. Tempo Spindle Says:

    It may be true that the hat will remain misplaced. Though to be honest, I don’t know if his sanity is my actual focus. Maybe a sub-focus if you will. thank you for the kind words.

  4. Emily Says:

    Nice touch with the orphan.

  5. Tempo Spindle Says:

    it’s only tragic if it’s the skulls of the unfortunate. A CEO’s skull is not tragic. That is unless his company is flagging and he actually loves his family.

  6. Rehab exit interview: Tempo Spindle « Comic Artist Rehab Says:

    […] is a two fold answer for me. The best produced, in my opinion, was Day Eighteen. It is clean and understandable. Also I think I got used to using the digital font work in a way […]

Leave a Reply

