Round Two: Day Sixteen

by

theyallgo2.jpg
Don’t know how I’ll go over Xmas. I can probably get some stuff drawn beforehand but uploading might be an issue.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Round Two: Day Sixteen”

  1. Justyna Says:

    Tops. Like a lot. Although the text in panel two was a bit hard to read.

  2. Sarah Says:

    So sad with just a twinkling of hope.

  3. Q ray Says:

    Panel 2. Yes, I was trying to get across her Croatian accent which is never a good thing to do in writing. I didn’t want it to look like I keep going out with the same girl, but then, I probably do.

  4. Emily Says:

    I’m so loving these. They have a perfect blend of lightness meets a kick in the gut.

Leave a Reply

