Round Two: Day Ten

by

the twinkie defence

Full color no less. I got my magic box full of drawer-ing things from my storage place. I think it made a difference. It gets harder and harder to find non-photo-blue lead these days, I usually end up finding some dilapidated old stationary shack and hit up the far sited old man in the corner with the slide ruler.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Round Two: Day Ten”

  1. adam Says:

    can you get twinkies here? or am i being all geocentric and there is no “here”?

  2. Tempo Spindle Says:

    i can get twinkies “here”, though I don’t know if they are part of the global village yet. but everybody loves mass produced cream filled pastries. right?

  3. adam Says:

    i spent my entire childhood in Ballarat frustrated at being denied Hostess ™ Cupcakes, Hostess ™ Fruit Pies and Hostess ™ Twinkies. Which was a shame because I was continually beset upon by supervillains and aliens whose only weakness was moist fruit fillings, moist cream-filled spongecake and moist chocolate devils-food cake. or whatever.

  4. Tempo Spindle Says:

    the fiends!

Leave a Reply

