Round One: Day Twenty Three

by

All Dressed Up (Part 3)

Hey kids, this is not the end of “All Dressed Up”, but for the next comic (my final one for Comic Rehab) I want to draw a self contained one. I’ll probably print “All Dressed Up” in it’s entirety for my next comic book, so stay tuned!

Tags:

One Response to “Round One: Day Twenty Three”

  1. Rehab Exit Interview: David Tang « Comic Artist Rehab Says:

    […] Day twenty-three: “All dressed up” (part 3), looking at the art it’s probably one of the best pages I’ve ever drawn. I struggled for AGES trying to get the likenesses down of my friends in panel 2 but in the end, I’m really happy with the results. […]

Leave a Reply

