Round One: Day Sixteen

by

claireweek04.jpg

This is my least favourite set of drawings yet. Warm Kitty’s head seems to be inflating and the compositions bother me. Also, my Mum looked at it and said “It’s a duck? Is that just a coincidence that the egg rolled under a duck and out hatched a duck?”… I don’t know… yes? No? Perhaps there is some deeper meaning to it which I am yet to come up with. The real reason is that I like drawing ducks. I like drawing annoying ducks spouting platitudes.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Round One: Day Sixteen”

  1. davidtang Says:

    Panel 1 is GOLD! So many of these panels are quotable, keep up the good work 🙂

  2. Suzanne Says:

    It’s a shame Claire that this you least fav, because I really think it’s great! I love it so much* You’re an artist!

  3. Suzanne Says:

    correction: “this is your(…)”

Leave a Reply

