Round 6 -Day 24

by

Tags:

7 Responses to “Round 6 -Day 24”

  1. Emily Says:

    So this is where drawing well could really make a difference. Wanted to capture the gritty harshness of his face. Ah well.

  2. L. Nichols Says:

    awwwwwwww
    this is so touching.
    thank you for drawing this.

  3. Miss Kylie Purr Says:

    having just found out I am having a bubba, Emily’s cartoons are strangely comforting….especially the one about unwashed hair and wearing the same outfit for three days.

    Oh goodness…the trepidation I feel!!

  4. Vanessa Hutchinson Says:

    Emily, that’s a fantastic cartoon, very compassionate. I hope that when rehab is finished that you keep going along this path – it’s important work!

  5. Lex Says:

    Awww beautiful. So sad and lovely. I don’t think his face is needed, it’s all there in the text. I’ve seen people like this before, so I conjured the face up myself.

  6. Q ray Says:

    I really like this and thought about it a lot.

  7. lf Says:

    I like your comics a lot, they make you think and laugh at the same time. Keep on drawing please!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

